You can quickly reorder products by checking the order status, clicking on the order number and using the reorder button on the right.
Want to add gloss? This can be added during checkout.
Please note: this method will not allow changes to the product. If you would like to make edits before reordering, please see the steps under no reorder button available.
No reorder button available?
For products that do not have a reorder button, you can use the following methods.
Offline creator tool (Windows and Mac)
Online creator tool
App (smartphone and tablet)
If you created your product in our app, you can edit and reorder from there. To do so, open the app and check your saved projects. If the app had been previously uninstalled, unfortunately, any saved or ordered projects from the app will also be deleted.Close
Please note: We do not store ordered products indefinitely. Inactive accounts will be deleted, along with orders and saved projects, after 5 years. For further information, please review our Retention Policy.