Trying our new Smart Editor but have some questions? You can find your answers below.
Find & Select
Will the selection differ when creating my book in the Smart Editor?
You can choose from a large or medium photo book, with a hard photo cover only. Glossy pages will be available for both sizes, however, we only offer our premium lay-flat paper for the large size.
Photo books created in the Smart Editor will be produced without a logo.
Create & Edit
Can I use the Smart Editor on my Tablet?
At this time, the Smart Editor is for mobile phone devices only.
Which editing features can I expect in the Smart Editor?
Once your book is created you will have the opportunity to review and edit. During this stage, you can add text, change background colours, delete or add photos, and change the layout.
Where can I upload my photos from?
In our Smart Editor, you will have the option to upload from My Device, Google Photos, Facebook, Instagram, Dropbox or My Photos.
What can I do when experiencing issues uploading?
We recommend saving the selected photos directly to your device and uploading from there.
Order & Buy
Can I order other products from the Smart Editor?
Only copies of the same photo book can be added at check-out. It is not possible to add photo books that differ or other products.
Campaigns & Promotions
Why is my promotional code not working?
We provide you with a 40% discount when using our Smart Editor. Unfortunately, it is not possible to use other promotional codes or gift vouchers when ordering through the Smart Editor.
Produce & Delivery
What are your delivery times?
Our delivery times remain the same for orders made with our Smart Editor. You can find further details on our delivery times page.
Why can't I see all my saved projects?
Only books created in the new system will be visible in the Smart Editor.
What is your deletion policy?
Photo books created with our Smart Editor will not be stored for an indefinite period of time. The storage time is reflective of the source the images were uploaded from. You will be notified by email in advance of the pending deletion.
Should you not wish for your photo book to be deleted please edit or order the photo book prior to the deletion date.
Photo books consisting of photos from any social media source will be deleted 6 weeks after the last edit was made.
Photo books consisting of photos that were uploaded from your device are deleted 6 months after the last edit.