You can simply remove your own photos from our home page by logging out of your account. This is a new feature that's only shown to you personally, to give you an idea of what our products would look like with your own photos.
Can other people see my photos on the home page?
No. Your photos and auto-generated products only show up when you are logged in. Other people will only see their own photos. When you log out via the navigation menu, you will not see your photos on our home page anymore.
Where do you get my photos from?
We will fetch the latest uploaded images from your account. We will start with the newest images first and then work our way back until we have enough images to fill the products on our home page.
Are these photos automatically enhanced?
Yes, we automatically enhance these photos in the background.
Can I open a bigger preview of these products?
Yes, after clicking on the photo product you will find a bigger preview of the product.